Utility Container

One Park Center Ct. Suite A Manassas Park VA 20111 703.335.8850

Utility Nav SVG Icons

link

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Division Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
CES Multicultural Night
-
CES
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Girls on the Run 5K
Pfitzner Stadium - Woodbridge
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
School Board Work Session
School Board Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
6th Grade Choir Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Thu, Dec 7
7th & 8th Grade Choir Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 12
Dr B's Chew & Chat
MPHS Commons
7th Grade & 8th Grade Holiday Band Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
Wed, Dec 13
MPES Multicultural Night
-
MPES
6th Grade & Honors Band Holiday Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Thu, Dec 14
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Hylton Performing Arts Center
Family Market
MPHS
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts MPHS Holiday Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CES Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • MPES Calendar
  • MPHS Calendar
  • MPMS Calendar