Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

One Park Center Ct. Suite A Manassas Park VA 20111 703.335.8850

Utility Nav SVG Icons

link

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Mt. View Christian Academy (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 31
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Wed, Feb 1
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Riverside (Away)
-
Riverside High School
2018 Europe Meeting
-
Commons - HS
Thu, Feb 2
MPHS Honor Roll Assembly
-
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
1st Term Honors Ceremony
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
STEM Carnival
-
MPES
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Fauquier (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Fauquier (Away)
-
Fauquier High School
One Act Play Festival
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Fauquier (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 4
Basketball Practice
-
MPHS Gymnasium
Wrestling: Varsity Conference Tournament vs Brentsville (Away)
-
Brentsville High School
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
Wrestling: JV Jamboree vs (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 7
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Liberty (Bealeton) (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Liberty (Bealeton) (Away)
-
Liberty High School (Bealeton)
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Liberty (Bealeton) (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, MPHS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 8
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Thu, Feb 9
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Fri, Feb 10
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
2nd Quarter Honor Roll Ceremony
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
PTO Movie Night
MPES
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
Tue, Feb 14
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
Wrestling(H); Basketball (A)
MPMS vs. Parkside
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Wed, Feb 15
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Thu, Feb 16
Book Fair
MPMS & Online
Family Market
-
MPHS
Basketball (H); Wrestling (A)
MPMS vs. Stonewall
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Football Parent Meeting
-
Commons - HS
MPMS Presents The Wizard of Oz
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
Sat, Feb 18
VEX Robotics State Tournament
Doswell, Virginia
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Holiday - Presidents' Day
District Information
Tue, Feb 21
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Band Pre-Assessment
-
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
Wed, Feb 22
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Meeting
-
MacDougall Room
Senior Trip Meeting
-
Commons - HS
Thu, Feb 23
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
MPMS Talent Show
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium
Multicultural Night
-
Commons - HS
Fri, Feb 24
PTO Spirit Night at Betty & Marie's
9107 Andrew Dr, Manassas Park, VA 20111
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
BELL Lasagna Fundraiser Dinner Pick Up
-
MP Community Center
School Board Meeting
School Board Meeting Room at One Park Center Court, 2nd Floor, Manassas Park, VS
Tue, Feb 28
PWCS Night School
-
Rm 232 (MPHS), Rm 233 (MPHS), Rm 238 (MPHS), Rm 239 (MPHS)
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Headstart and VPI Registration SY17
-
Cougar Elementary
Special Education Advisory Committee Meeting
Cougar Elementary - PreK Building
Fri, Mar 3
Baseball: JV Scrimmage vs Central (Woodstock) (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, Varsity Baseball Game Field (C3)
Baseball: Varsity Scrimmage vs Central (Woodstock) (Away)
-
Central High School (Woodstock)
Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage vs Skyline (Away)
-
Skyline High School
Soccer: Girls JV Scrimmage vs Skyline (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, Cougar Stadium Field (B1)
Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage vs Skyline (Away)
-
Skyline High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity Scrimmage vs Skyline (Home)
-
Manassas Park High School, Cougar Stadium Field (B1)
Sat, Mar 4
Boys BB Open Gym
-
MPHS Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CES Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • MPES Calendar
  • MPHS Athletics & Activities
  • MPHS Calendar
  • MPMS Athletics
  • MPMS Calendar