School Calendar

CES Calendar of Events

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
School Board Work Session
School Board Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
School Board Work Session (Retreat)
School Board Meeting Room
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
CES Open House
-
CES
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CES Calendar
  • District Calendar