School Calendar

MPES Calendar of Events

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
5th Grade Parent Night at MPMS
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
School Board Work Session
SBO Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
School Board Meeting
SBO Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • MPES Calendar