Utility Container

One Park Center Ct. Suite A Manassas Park VA 20111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

link

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

School Board

Manassas Park City School Board meetings will begin in open session at 7:00 p.m. and the public is invited. Regular meetings will held be on the third Monday of each month with a closed meeting following the regular session; reserving the first Monday of each month for work sessions or special meetings, as needed, to begin at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the School Board Room at City Hall.

Meet the School Board





Rachel Kirkland, Chair
rkirkland@mpark.net




Paul Alexander, Vice Chair
palexander@mpark.net






Carlos Vargas
cvargas@mpark.net






Stacy Fleming
sfleming@mpark.net







Shaunté Jones
sjones@mpark.net






School Board Clerk
Dana Williams
dana.williams@mpark.net

Missed the meeting?

Watch a recorded version of board meetings on YouTube.

MPCS School Board Meetings

Board Information