Utility Container

One Park Center Ct. Suite A Manassas Park VA 20111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

link

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
STEM Carnival
-
MPES
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
School Board Special Meeting
School Board Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MPMS Honor Roll Assembly
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Fri, Feb 9
PTO Spirit Night - Betty & Marie's Ice Cream
-
Manassas Park
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Family Market
MPHS
Fri, Feb 16
MPHS Multi-Cultural Night
-
MPHS
MPMS Production of Annie, Jr.
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Sat, Feb 17
MPMS Production of Annie, Jr.
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
PTO Spirit Night - Chick-Fil-A
-
Liberia Ave.
Pre-Assessment Band Concert
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Thu, Feb 22
MPHS 2nd Semester Honors Ceremony
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
High School Course Selection Night
Thomas H. DeBolt Auditorium (MPMS)
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CES Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • MPES Calendar
  • MPHS Calendar
  • MPMS Calendar